One-on-One Tutoring

SGT also offers one-on-one tutoring sessions by request. To request a session please email a tutor directly. Tutor contact information is in the smaller table, and you can see which courses they tutor by finding them in the big schedule. Please allow a few days for the session to be scheduled after requesting a session.

Tutor Information

Tutor Contact Information

Tutor Courses Tutored Email
Yash Chandramouli 1601, 2010, 2220, 2610/2611, 3030, 3330, 3340, 3140, 3530, 3610 ychandramouli3@gatech.edu
Nabeel Mahmood 3030, nmahmood@gatech.edu
Joshua Earl Ingersoll 1601, 2010, 2220, 2610/2611, 3030, 3330, 3340, 3530, 4451 jingersoll3@gatech.edu
Dimitrios Kotinis 1601, 2010, 2220, 2610/2611, 3030, 3330, 3340, 3140, 3530, 3531, 4451, 4341/2/3 dkotinis3@gatech.edu
Ogun Kargin 1601, 2610/2611 ogun.kargin@gatech.edu
Dawn Andrews 2220, 3030, 3340, 3140, 3530 dandrews34@gatech.edu
Emily Hale 1601, 2220, 2610/2611 emily.hale@gatech.edu
Sahaj Patel 1610, sahaj.patel@gatech.edu
Chris McConnell 1601, 2010, 2610/2611, 3030, 3330, 3340, 3140, 4451 cmcconnell35@gatech.edu
Joey Sparta 1601, 2010, 2220, 2610/2611, 3030, 3330, 3340, 4451, 4531, 4532 spartajoey@yahoo.com

Fall 2017 Tutor Availability

Tutor Phone Number Availability
Yash Chandramouli 678-763-6293 Tuesday Morning, Thursday Morning
Nabeel Mahmood 404-259-2933 Most times are good
Joshua Earl Ingersoll 585-451-0129 Monday Afternoon, Tuesday Morning, Tuesday Evening, Wednesday Afternoon, Wednesday Evening, Thursday Morning, Thursday Evening, Friday Afternoon, Friday Evening
Dimitrios Kotinis 404-232-0536 Monday Morning, Monday Evening, Wednesday Morning, Wednesday Afternoon, Wednesday Evening, Friday Morning, Friday Afternoon, Friday Evening
Ogun Kargin 678-833-8508 Monday Afternoon, Monday Evening, Tuesday Morning, Wednesday Afternoon, Wednesday Evening, Thursday Morning, Friday Afternoon
Dawn Andrews 678-634-9542 Monday Morning, Monday Afternoon, Tuesday Morning, Wednesday Morning, Wednesday Afternoon, Thursday Morning, Friday Morning, Friday Afternoon
Emily Hale 470-263-7991 Monday Afternoon, Wednesday Afternoon, Wednesday Evening, Thursday Evening, Friday Afternoon
Sahaj Patel 973-517-6977 Tuesday Morning, Tuesday Afternoon, Thursday Morning, Thursday Afternoon, Friday Afternoon, Friday Evening
Chris McConnell 404-630-3718 Tuesday Afternoon, Tuesday Evening, Friday Afternoon, Friday Evening
Joey Sparta 412-600-9045 Monday Evening, Tuesday Morning, Wednesday Morning, Wednesday Afternoon, Thursday Morning, Thursday Afternoon, Thursday Evening, Friday Morning, Friday Afternoon